Donwood L Eau D Issey Review

Issey Miyake Liste aller Parfums

Issey Miyake L'eau d'Issey Eau de Toilette ab 2421

l eau d issey review

Amazon.deKundenrezensionen Issey Miyake L`Eau. 11.06.2011В В· A Review of L'Eau D'issey Pour Homme Elegant Oriental citrus that comes off as light and sharp at the same time. Reminds me of an aquatic but only faintly. Starts of citrus, turns into a floral, unfortunately this flanker has not so much in common with the original and quite unique l'Eau d'Issey Pour Homme. this one is a woody, spicy composition with just a very little hint of the long lasting citrus burst of the original. the opening is promising at first, but unfortunately it soon fades into a common shaving soap with cedarwood, nutmeg and synthetic saffron..

L'Eau d'Issey Eau de Parfum Spray von Issey Miyake

Reviews of L'Eau d'Issey pour Homme Intense by Issey. Issey Miyake L'eau D'issey (Women's Fragrance): 4.3 out of 5 stars from 16 genuine reviews on Australia's largest opinion site ProductReview.com.au., Issey Miyake L'eau D'issey Pour Homme (Men's Fragrance): 5 out of 5 stars from 7 genuine reviews on Australia's largest opinion site ProductReview.com.au..

L'Eau d'Issey Eau d'Г‰tГ© Summer Edition 2007. 1. 2. 3... 6. Weiter . 1 - 20 von 102. Issey Miyake Durchschnittliche Bewertung. 7.0 von 10 (3729 Bewertungen) Parfumo kennt 102 Parfums dieser Marke. Die Parfums wurden mit durchschnittlich 7.0 von 10 bewertet. Es wurden insgesamt 3729 Stimmen zu Parfums dieser Marke abgegeben. Mehr Гјber Issey Miyake Website von Issey Miyake . Beliebt Issey Miyake L'eau D'issey (Women's Fragrance): 4.3 out of 5 stars from 16 genuine reviews on Australia's largest opinion site ProductReview.com.au.

Issey Miyake uses very unusual and rare materials in order to create perfumes that evoke the sense of timeless freedom and serenity.L'Eau d'Issey Pour Homme was created as a universal Eau de Toilette perfect for any occasion.. L'Eau d'Issey for Men is a woody aquatic fragrance with yuzu as in top notes, along with notes of bergamot, lemon and tarragon. ISSEY MIYAKE PARFUMS launched its first fragrance, L'EAU D'ISSEY, in 1992. "L'eau" is French for "water", and water itself was the inspiration for L'EAU D'ISSEY. ISSEY MIYAKE's view of water as a material was the starting point for the fragrance, which had a lasting impact on the perfume world. Developed jointly by MIYAKE DESIGN STUDIO and

Finden Sie hilfreiche Kundenrezensionen und Rezensionsbewertungen fГјr Issey Miyake L`Eau D`Issey pour homme, homme/ man, Eau De Toilette, 1er Pack, (1x 75 ml) auf Amazon.de. Lesen Sie ehrliche und unvoreingenommene Rezensionen von unseren Nutzern. L'Eau d'Issey Eau d'Г‰tГ© Summer Edition 2007. 1. 2. 3... 6. Weiter . 1 - 20 von 102. Issey Miyake Durchschnittliche Bewertung. 7.0 von 10 (3729 Bewertungen) Parfumo kennt 102 Parfums dieser Marke. Die Parfums wurden mit durchschnittlich 7.0 von 10 bewertet. Es wurden insgesamt 3729 Stimmen zu Parfums dieser Marke abgegeben. Mehr Гјber Issey Miyake Website von Issey Miyake . Beliebt

Mit der Kreation von L’Eau d’Issey wollte Issey Miyake etwas Zeitloses schaffen, das immer modern bleiben sollte. Im Mittelpunkt des Projekts stand eine einfache, aber ausgefallene Idee: den Duft des Wassers, Quelle allen Lebens, zu kreieren. unfortunately this flanker has not so much in common with the original and quite unique l'Eau d'Issey Pour Homme. this one is a woody, spicy composition with just a very little hint of the long lasting citrus burst of the original. the opening is promising at first, but unfortunately it soon fades into a common shaving soap with cedarwood, nutmeg and synthetic saffron.

1992 wurde zusammen mit Beauté Prestige International der Damenduft L'Eau d'Issey (klingt im Französischen ähnlich wie L'Odyssée ‚Die Odyssee‘) lanciert. Das Pendant für Herren, L'Eau d'Issey pour Homme, folgte 1994. Seither hat es für beide Geschlechter immer wieder Abwandlungen, saisonale Variationen und leichtere Sommervarianten Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Issey Miyake L'Eau D'Issey Intense Eau De Toilette, 125 ml at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

The opening of Issey Miyake L’Eau d’Issey is the quintessential aqua scent, with notes of rose water, cyclamen, freesia and lotus. It evokes memories of freshly-cut grass mingling with the sweet scent of flowers in bloom. The rose note is the main attraction during the first act, but it is beautifully complemented by the rejuvenating scent of cool fresh air. L'eau D'issey (Issey Miyake) by Issey Miyake Perfume. Discover a fragrance that captures the pristine quality of a fresh mineral spring, then adds accents that entice the senses. L'eau d'Issey is an iconic example of the creative spirit of its designer, Japanese fashion phenomenon Issey Miyake. The innovative brand offers an exquisite aquatic

ISSEY MIYAKE PARFUMS launched its first fragrance, L'EAU D'ISSEY, in 1992. "L'eau" is French for "water", and water itself was the inspiration for L'EAU D'ISSEY. ISSEY MIYAKE's view of water as a material was the starting point for the fragrance, which had a lasting impact on the perfume world. Developed jointly by MIYAKE DESIGN STUDIO and The opening of Issey Miyake L’Eau d’Issey is the quintessential aqua scent, with notes of rose water, cyclamen, freesia and lotus. It evokes memories of freshly-cut grass mingling with the sweet scent of flowers in bloom. The rose note is the main attraction during the first act, but it is beautifully complemented by the rejuvenating scent of cool fresh air.

L'Eau d'Issey Eau d'Г‰tГ© Summer Edition 2007. 1. 2. 3... 6. Weiter . 1 - 20 von 102. Issey Miyake Durchschnittliche Bewertung. 7.0 von 10 (3729 Bewertungen) Parfumo kennt 102 Parfums dieser Marke. Die Parfums wurden mit durchschnittlich 7.0 von 10 bewertet. Es wurden insgesamt 3729 Stimmen zu Parfums dieser Marke abgegeben. Mehr Гјber Issey Miyake Website von Issey Miyake . Beliebt ISSEY MIYAKE L'Eau d'Issey Eau de Toilette Ein frischer Duft aus zarten, leichten Rosen-BlГјten in Kombination mit Lotus. Das Zusammentreffen von Blume und Wasser. Ein frischer, aquatischer BlГјtenduft mit holziger Basis.

Genial essenziell: Issey Miyake Eau de Toilette. Auch das Sortiment an Issey Miyake Eau de Toilettes ist umfangreich: so erscheinen jährlich luftig interpretierte Sommerdüfte von Issey Miyake L'eau d'Issey, die an Sonne und Meer erinnern, während das Issey Miyake Eau de Toilette PLEATS PLEASE ein charmantes und zu jeder Jahreszeit passendes Blumenbouquet ist. Issey Miyake - L'Eau d'Issey Pour Homme นี่คือน้ำหอมตัวแรกเลยที่เป ิดโลกทัศน์ในการใช้น้ำหอมคร ั้งแรกในชีวิต ผ่านการแนะนำจากนิตยสาร P...

1992 wurde zusammen mit Beauté Prestige International der Damenduft L'Eau d'Issey (klingt im Französischen ähnlich wie L'Odyssée ‚Die Odyssee‘) lanciert. Das Pendant für Herren, L'Eau d'Issey pour Homme, folgte 1994. Seither hat es für beide Geschlechter immer wieder Abwandlungen, saisonale Variationen und leichtere Sommervarianten ISSEY MIYAKE L'Eau d'Issey Eau de Toilette Ein frischer Duft aus zarten, leichten Rosen-Blüten in Kombination mit Lotus. Das Zusammentreffen von Blume und Wasser. Ein frischer, aquatischer Blütenduft mit holziger Basis.

L'eau D'issey (Issey Miyake) by Issey Miyake Perfume. Discover a fragrance that captures the pristine quality of a fresh mineral spring, then adds accents that entice the senses. L'eau d'Issey is an iconic example of the creative spirit of its designer, Japanese fashion phenomenon Issey Miyake. The innovative brand offers an exquisite aquatic L'Eau d'Issey Pure (Eau de Parfum) ist ein Parfum von Issey Miyake fГјr Damen und erschien im Jahr 2016.Der Duft ist frisch-blumig. Es wird von Shiseido Group / BeautГ© Prestige International vermarktet.

L'Eau d'Issey Issey Miyake

l eau d issey review

L'Eau d'Issey Pour Homme Issey Miyake cologne a. 02.12.2018 · Issey Miyake – L’eau d’Issey The smell of this cologne reminds me of my late sister she was too addicted to Issey Miyake – L’eau d’Issey. I ended up liking it too, the smell of cinnamon the scent it's just amazing. You just leave a mark whever you go when you have this on., 02.12.2018 · Issey Miyake – L’eau d’Issey The smell of this cologne reminds me of my late sister she was too addicted to Issey Miyake – L’eau d’Issey. I ended up liking it too, the smell of cinnamon the scent it's just amazing. You just leave a mark whever you go when you have this on..

Issey Miyake L'Eau D'Issey femme/woman Eau de

l eau d issey review

Issey Miyake L'Eau d'Issey reviews photos ingredients. Mit der Kreation von L’Eau d’Issey wollte Issey Miyake etwas Zeitloses schaffen, das immer modern bleiben sollte. Im Mittelpunkt des Projekts stand eine einfache, aber ausgefallene Idee: den Duft des Wassers, Quelle allen Lebens, zu kreieren. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Issey_Miyake Issey Miyake L'eau D'issey Pour Homme (Men's Fragrance): 5 out of 5 stars from 7 genuine reviews on Australia's largest opinion site ProductReview.com.au..

l eau d issey review

  • Issey Miyake L'Eau d'Issey Eau de Toilette Duft
  • Issey Miyake L'eau d'Issey Eau de Toilette ab 2421

  • L'Eau d'Issey Issey Miyake Im Jahr 1992 stellt sich Issey Miyake den Duft des Wassers als Quelle des Lebens vor, indem er einen zeitlosen, aber modernen Duft kreiert. 06.07.2015В В· Dieser Artikel: Issey Miyake L'Eau D'Issey femme/woman, Eau de Toilette, Vaporisateur/Spray, 50 ml, 1er Pack EUR 40,05 (EUR 80,10 / 100 …

    L'eau d'Issey is a fragrance I encountered for the first time about 10 years ago, and decided to review it now because my opinion on it has changed after years and years of disliking it on my own skin. I've always considered this one of those perfumes that other women wear very graciously, however my skin has always "rejected" it. Issey Miyake - L'Eau d'Issey Pour Homme นี่คือน้ำหอมตัวแรกเลยที่เป ิดโลกทัศน์ในการใช้น้ำหอมคร ั้งแรกในชีวิต ผ่านการแนะนำจากนิตยสาร P...

    L'Eau d'Issey was the first nicer fragrance I ever received in a full size bottle. Somehow, in the early 2000s, I had gotten ahold of a sample of this, and it was instant love. It is bright and beautiful without being pretentious or sweet. I love the freshness of this perfume. I have gone through a couple of bottles in the intervening years Genial essenziell: Issey Miyake Eau de Toilette. Auch das Sortiment an Issey Miyake Eau de Toilettes ist umfangreich: so erscheinen jährlich luftig interpretierte Sommerdüfte von Issey Miyake L'eau d'Issey, die an Sonne und Meer erinnern, während das Issey Miyake Eau de Toilette PLEATS PLEASE ein charmantes und zu jeder Jahreszeit passendes Blumenbouquet ist.

    L’Eau D’Issey is one of the most famous perfumes of the 1990s and its influence on perfume industry is so overwhelming that one can consider it a true perfume classic and a paradigm of scent that served as a model for thousands of others. Its story is so unique, a true perfume o-d-yssey. According to the legend, Issey Miyake despised perfumes so much he had to make one for himself. L’Eau D’Issey is one of the most famous perfumes of the 1990s and its influence on perfume industry is so overwhelming that one can consider it a true perfume classic and a paradigm of scent that served as a model for thousands of others. Its story is so unique, a true perfume o-d-yssey. According to the legend, Issey Miyake despised perfumes so much he had to make one for himself.

    06.02.2019 · L'Eau d'Issey ist ein Damenduft der Marke Issey Miyake. Da das Eau de Parfum Spray nachfüllbar ist, kann der Flakon jederzeit wieder auf seinen … L'eau D'issey (Issey Miyake) by Issey Miyake Perfume. Discover a fragrance that captures the pristine quality of a fresh mineral spring, then adds accents that entice the senses. L'eau d'Issey is an iconic example of the creative spirit of its designer, Japanese fashion phenomenon Issey Miyake. The innovative brand offers an exquisite aquatic

    Issey Miyake L'eau D'issey pour Homme Eau de

    l eau d issey review

    L'Eau d'Issey Pour Homme Issey Miyake cologne a. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Issey Miyake L'Eau D'Issey Intense Eau De Toilette, 125 ml at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users., Issey Miyake - L'Eau d'Issey Pour Homme นี่คือน้ำหอมตัวแรกเลยที่เป ิดโลกทัศน์ในการใช้น้ำหอมคร ั้งแรกในชีวิต ผ่านการแนะนำจากนิตยสาร P....

    Issey Miyake L'eau D'issey ProductReview.com.au

    Issey Miyaki L’Eau d’Issey For Women Review Perfume. I remember when Issey Miyake L'Eau d'Issey was released in 1993; looking back, I can understand how it was a breath of fresh air (and clean water and a few lotus petals) after the Poison-heavy years of the late 1980s.It didn't suit my own tastes — I was busy trying Jean Paul Gaultier's new fragrance, now known as Classique, at the other end of the fragrance counter — but I respected Issey, 02.12.2018В В· Issey Miyake – L’eau d’Issey The smell of this cologne reminds me of my late sister she was too addicted to Issey Miyake – L’eau d’Issey. I ended up liking it too, the smell of cinnamon the scent it's just amazing. You just leave a mark whever you go when you have this on..

    03.01.2020 · In this video, I will be reviewing L'Eau d'Issey Pour Homme Wood & Wood by Issey Miyake! Thank you so much for watching, and please remember to subscribe for future fragrance reviews, top 10 02.12.2018 · Issey Miyake – L’eau d’Issey The smell of this cologne reminds me of my late sister she was too addicted to Issey Miyake – L’eau d’Issey. I ended up liking it too, the smell of cinnamon the scent it's just amazing. You just leave a mark whever you go when you have this on.

    Genauso zeitlos kreiert er auch seine Issey Miyake Damendüfte wie die L’Eau d’Issey Parfums. L’Eau d’Issey Parfum wurde bereits im Jahr 2011 lanciert und ist immer noch ein Duftklassiker für die Frau – erhältlich in vier Varianten Eau de Toilette, Florale Eau de Toilette, Eau de Parfum und Parfumextrakt. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Issey Miyake L'eau D'issey Florale Eau De Toilette Spray, 1.6 Ounce at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Our Issey Miyake Review looks at Issey Miyake L'Eau d'Issey Pour Homme. We open, spray and reveal all - plus shop the fragrance at prices you can afford. Issey Miyake - L'Eau d'Issey Pour Homme นี่คือน้ำหอมตัวแรกเลยที่เป ิดโลกทัศน์ในการใช้น้ำหอมคร ั้งแรกในชีวิต ผ่านการแนะนำจากนิตยสาร P...

    Ich habe mich in einen Parfümladen verirrt und mal verschiedene Männerdüfte ausprobiert. Das Issey Miyake L'eau D'issey pour Homme ist mir besonders gut aufgefallen und kürzlich habe ich es hier zu einem viel besseren Preis gefunden. Issey Miyake uses very unusual and rare materials in order to create perfumes that evoke the sense of timeless freedom and serenity.L'Eau d'Issey Pour Homme was created as a universal Eau de Toilette perfect for any occasion.. L'Eau d'Issey for Men is a woody aquatic fragrance with yuzu as in top notes, along with notes of bergamot, lemon and tarragon.

    Der Saison entsprechend, hat es weitere Produkte wie z. B. L'Eau d'Issey Eau d'Г‰tГ© oder L'Eau d'Issey pour Homme Intense gegeben. 1998 folgte das neue Odeur Le Feu d'Issey fГјr Damen, 2004 wurde L'Eau Bleu fГјr Herren entwickelt, 2009 kam A Scent by Issey Miyake fГјr Frauen dazu. Seit 2008 erweitern auch mehrere Anti-Aging-Produkte das L'Eau d'Issey Eau d'Г‰tГ© Summer Edition 2007. 1. 2. 3... 6. Weiter . 1 - 20 von 102. Issey Miyake Durchschnittliche Bewertung. 7.0 von 10 (3729 Bewertungen) Parfumo kennt 102 Parfums dieser Marke. Die Parfums wurden mit durchschnittlich 7.0 von 10 bewertet. Es wurden insgesamt 3729 Stimmen zu Parfums dieser Marke abgegeben. Mehr Гјber Issey Miyake Website von Issey Miyake . Beliebt

    06.02.2019 · L'Eau d'Issey ist ein Damenduft der Marke Issey Miyake. Da das Eau de Parfum Spray nachfüllbar ist, kann der Flakon jederzeit wieder auf seinen … Der Saison entsprechend, hat es weitere Produkte wie z. B. L'Eau d'Issey Eau d'Été oder L'Eau d'Issey pour Homme Intense gegeben. 1998 folgte das neue Odeur Le Feu d'Issey für Damen, 2004 wurde L'Eau Bleu für Herren entwickelt, 2009 kam A Scent by Issey Miyake für Frauen dazu. Seit 2008 erweitern auch mehrere Anti-Aging-Produkte das

    L'eau d'Issey pour Homme. Explore fragrance L’eau d’Issey pour Homme. Eau de toilette. L’eau d’Issey pour Homme. Eau de toilette. Geschlecht * Vorname * Nachname * E-Mail * *Diese Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden. Die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden. Ihre 02.12.2018 · Issey Miyake – L’eau d’Issey The smell of this cologne reminds me of my late sister she was too addicted to Issey Miyake – L’eau d’Issey. I ended up liking it too, the smell of cinnamon the scent it's just amazing. You just leave a mark whever you go when you have this on.

    02.12.2018 · Issey Miyake – L’eau d’Issey The smell of this cologne reminds me of my late sister she was too addicted to Issey Miyake – L’eau d’Issey. I ended up liking it too, the smell of cinnamon the scent it's just amazing. You just leave a mark whever you go when you have this on. L'Eau d'Issey Issey Miyake Im Jahr 1992 stellt sich Issey Miyake den Duft des Wassers als Quelle des Lebens vor, indem er einen zeitlosen, aber modernen Duft kreiert.

    L'Eau d'Issey pour Homme Sport is a perfume by Issey Miyake for men and was released in 2012.The scent is fresh-citrusy. It is being marketed by Shiseido Group / Beauté Prestige International. The opening of Issey Miyake L’Eau d’Issey is the quintessential aqua scent, with notes of rose water, cyclamen, freesia and lotus. It evokes memories of freshly-cut grass mingling with the sweet scent of flowers in bloom. The rose note is the main attraction during the first act, but it is beautifully complemented by the rejuvenating scent of cool fresh air.

    L'Eau d'Issey Eau d'Été Summer Edition 2007. 1. 2. 3... 6. Weiter . 1 - 20 von 102. Issey Miyake Durchschnittliche Bewertung. 7.0 von 10 (3729 Bewertungen) Parfumo kennt 102 Parfums dieser Marke. Die Parfums wurden mit durchschnittlich 7.0 von 10 bewertet. Es wurden insgesamt 3729 Stimmen zu Parfums dieser Marke abgegeben. Mehr über Issey Miyake Website von Issey Miyake . Beliebt Issey Miyake - L'Eau d'Issey Pour Homme นี่คือน้ำหอมตัวแรกเลยที่เป ิดโลกทัศน์ในการใช้น้ำหอมคร ั้งแรกในชีวิต ผ่านการแนะนำจากนิตยสาร P...

    L'eau D'issey Pour Homme by Issey Miyake cologne review

    l eau d issey review

    Issey Miyake L’Eau d’Issey ~ fragrance review Now Smell. Issey Miyake uses very unusual and rare materials in order to create perfumes that evoke the sense of timeless freedom and serenity.L'Eau d'Issey Pour Homme was created as a universal Eau de Toilette perfect for any occasion.. L'Eau d'Issey for Men is a woody aquatic fragrance with yuzu as in top notes, along with notes of bergamot, lemon and tarragon., I wasn't really that impressed with L'Eau d'Issey PH despite my curiosity over the abundant positive reviews. This didn't form the fresh genre- Claiborne for Men and Eternity for Men (both released in 1989) were responsible for that..

    Reviews of L'Eau d'Issey pour Homme by Issey Miyake. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Issey Miyake L'eau D'issey Florale Eau De Toilette Spray, 1.6 Ounce at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users., Issey Miyake L'Eau d'Issey pour Homme ist eine berauschende, klare und einzigartige Duftkreation für den selbstbewussten Mann. Kreiert wurde das würzige Parfum mit seinem frischen Charakter von Starparfümeuer Jacques Cavallier-Belletrud 1994. Das Parfum wirkt sehr rein und frisch wie ein Wasserfall mit einem Hauch von frischen Blüten und sanften Akzenten von feuchter Erde und Bäumen..

    L'Eau d'Issey Pour Homme Issey Miyake Cologne

    l eau d issey review

    L'Eau d'Issey Pour Homme Issey Miyake Cologne. 03.01.2020В В· In this video, I will be reviewing L'Eau d'Issey Pour Homme Wood & Wood by Issey Miyake! Thank you so much for watching, and please remember to subscribe for future fragrance reviews, top 10 https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Liste_des_parfums With a name like L'Eau D'Issey, it's a given that this men's fragrance from Issey Miyake will be complex and intriguing. This cologne is exactly that, combining a fascinating mix of rich, complementary notes into a spicy, citrusy blend that's perfect for a variety of daytime adventures and excursions..

    l eau d issey review


    L'eau d'Issey pour Homme. Explore fragrance L’eau d’Issey pour Homme. Eau de toilette. L’eau d’Issey pour Homme. Eau de toilette. Geschlecht * Vorname * Nachname * E-Mail * *Diese Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden. Die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden. Ihre L'eau d'Issey pour Homme. Explore fragrance L’eau d’Issey pour Homme. Eau de toilette. L’eau d’Issey pour Homme. Eau de toilette. Geschlecht * Vorname * Nachname * E-Mail * *Diese Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden. Die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden. Ihre

    Diese Seite enthält Informationen, Bewertungen, Duftnoten, Bilder, neue Anzeigen, Vintage-Poster und Videos zu Issey Miyake L'eau d'Issey; wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Korrektheit der Informationen.Falls ihr mehr Informationen zu Issey Miyake L'eau d'Issey habt, könnt ihr uns dies mitteilen, indem ihr ein persönliches Parfum-Review hinzufügt. L'eau d'Issey is a fragrance I encountered for the first time about 10 years ago, and decided to review it now because my opinion on it has changed after years and years of disliking it on my own skin. I've always considered this one of those perfumes that other women wear very graciously, however my skin has always "rejected" it.

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Issey Miyake Eau de Toilette Spray, L'eau D'issey Pour Homme Sport, 3.3 Ounce at Amazon.com. Read honest and … 06.07.2015 · Dieser Artikel: Issey Miyake L'Eau D'Issey femme/woman, Eau de Toilette, Vaporisateur/Spray, 50 ml, 1er Pack EUR 40,05 (EUR 80,10 / 100 …

    Mit der Kreation von L’Eau d’Issey wollte Issey Miyake etwas Zeitloses schaffen, das immer modern bleiben sollte. Im Mittelpunkt des Projekts stand eine einfache, aber ausgefallene Idee: den Duft des Wassers, Quelle allen Lebens, zu kreieren. L'Eau d'Issey Issey Miyake Im Jahr 1992 stellt sich Issey Miyake den Duft des Wassers als Quelle des Lebens vor, indem er einen zeitlosen, aber modernen Duft kreiert.

    L'eau d'Issey pour Homme. Explore fragrance L’eau d’Issey pour Homme. Eau de toilette. L’eau d’Issey pour Homme. Eau de toilette. Geschlecht * Vorname * Nachname * E-Mail * *Diese Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden. Die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden. Ihre Issey Miyake L'Eau d'Issey pour Homme ist eine berauschende, klare und einzigartige Duftkreation für den selbstbewussten Mann. Kreiert wurde das würzige Parfum mit seinem frischen Charakter von Starparfümeuer Jacques Cavallier-Belletrud 1994. Das Parfum wirkt sehr rein und frisch wie ein Wasserfall mit einem Hauch von frischen Blüten und sanften Akzenten von feuchter Erde und Bäumen.

    View all posts in Donwood category