Lisle Get Him To The Greek Movie Review

Get Him to the Greek Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Get Him To The Greek (2010) Movie Review – MRQE

get him to the greek movie review

Review 'Get Him to the Greek' SFGate. Movie reviews for Get Him To The Greek. MRQE Metric: See what the critics had to say and watch the trailer., Quite sadly Get Him to the Greek just doesn't work in the way it was meant to. Despite an ambitious metaphor, the film is far too mean-spirited to tickle our funny-bone..

Get Him to the Greek Reviews and Ratings Movie Reviews

Wick on Get Him to the Greek ViewGuide SAFER Movie Review. 03/06/2010В В· You need to know that "Get Him to the Greek" is a spinoff from cliched romcom "Forgetting Sarah Marshall". It focuses on the minor character Aldous Snow. However, "Get Him to the Greek" is much more original, intelligent and hilarious than its prequel, which you don't even have to watch in order to understand this movie., 17/07/2010В В· Get Him to the Greek movie reviews and ratings - Winnipeg Movies rating of 3.55 out of 5 Stars. Page 4.

There’s a lot of bad behavior going down in the new raunch comedy “Get Him to the Greek,” and I’m not even talking about Russell Brand’s off-the-wagon rock renegade who requires 24-hour 24/06/2010 · Get Him to the Greek Review By Rich Cline With all the hallmarks of an Apatow production (vulgarity, racy humour, adults acting like children), this Forgetting Sarah Marshall spin-off is lively and silly enough to keep us giggling.

Get Him To The Greek (2010) Movie Review – MRQE

get him to the greek movie review

Get Him To The Greek Review Movie Empire. Get Him to the Greek is, in many ways, the modern equivalent of a very old staple: the buddy movie/road trip. On the acting side, if there's a surprise, it comes from P. Diddy, who displays a surprising aptitude for comedy. Even when sharing the camera with Hill and Brand, Diddy never backs down. In fact, there's ample support to back the assertion that he is the comedic highlight of the movie., Get Him to the Greek, reviews, ratings, movie reviews.

Get Him To The Greek Movie Review YouTube. A bit of a let-down. Forgetting Sarah Marshall was so funny and so well-written, Get Him to the Greek just wasn't as good. Russell Brand does an amazing job as the distraught, lost rock-star, but the real stand out is …, 17/07/2010 · Get Him to the Greek movie reviews and ratings - Winnipeg Movies rating of 3.55 out of 5 Stars. Page 4.

Get Him to the Greek (2010) IMDb

get him to the greek movie review

Get Him to the Greek Wikipedia. No matter, what comes before that third act is wildly hilarious and the finale isn’t as much a showstopper as it is a disjointed conclusion to an otherwise hilarious movie. Get Him to the Greek "Get Him to the Greek" is the first comedy I've seen in a few weeks that has actually made me laugh a lot, so I have to give it credit for that! Still, even all those bad comedies didn't make this one look like a work of genius to me, as I could still see the flaws in it, which eventually get more significant as the movie progresses. Since this.

get him to the greek movie review


get him to the greek movie review

No matter, what comes before that third act is wildly hilarious and the finale isn’t as much a showstopper as it is a disjointed conclusion to an otherwise hilarious movie. Get Him to the Greek "Get Him to the Greek" is the first comedy I've seen in a few weeks that has actually made me laugh a lot, so I have to give it credit for that! Still, even all those bad comedies didn't make this one look like a work of genius to me, as I could still see the flaws in it, which eventually get more significant as the movie progresses. Since this

Parent reviews for Get Him to the Greek Common Sense Media

get him to the greek movie review

Get Him To The Greek Movie Review (2010) Rating Cast. "Get Him to the Greek" is the first comedy I've seen in a few weeks that has actually made me laugh a lot, so I have to give it credit for that! Still, even all those bad comedies didn't make this one look like a work of genius to me, as I could still see the flaws in it, which eventually get more significant as the movie progresses. Since this, 19/08/2010В В· Paul Fortey is joined by Matty Kelley and X-Man as they review the movie "Get Him to the Greek" starring Russell Brand, Jonah Hill, and Sean "P-Diddy/Puffy/Puff Daddy" Combs..

Get Him to the Greek Movie Review commonsensemedia.org

Get Him to the Greek (2010) IMDb. 02/06/2010В В· The other movie, which comes into focus, so to speak, in the last half, is surprisingly sweet, and shows that Aldous and Aaron arrive at a friendship that has been tempered in the forge of their misbehavior. Both "Get Him to the Greek" and "Forgetting Sarah Marshall" were produced by Judd Apatow, who does a nice line in gross-out comedies., All this combines to make "Get Him to the Greek" very funny but also honest and true to its world. The days of the old Chevy Chase-type comedies, in which people act silly just to get a laugh, are.

'Get Him to the Greek' Movie Review RopeofSilicon. Get Him to the Greek, reviews, ratings, movie reviews, GET HIM TO THE GREEK stars Jonah Hill as young, up-and-coming executive Aaron Green, who works for a failing music company. Aaron conceives of an idea to have a 10-year reunion concert at the Greek Theatre in Los Angeles for his favorite rock star, Aldous Snow, played by ….

GET HIM TO THE GREEK Movieguide Movie Reviews for

get him to the greek movie review

"Get Him to the Greek" movie review "A Seat Apart REEL. 04/06/2010В В· Jeremy Jahns reviews the movie "Get Him to the Greek. See more videos by Jeremy here: http://www.youtube.com/user/JeremyJahns., Get Him to the Greek movie reviews and ratings - Tribute.ca rating of 3.55 out of 5 Stars. Page 2 Page 2 Get the latest movie times, trailers and celebrity interviews..

Get Him To The Greek Movie Review theshiznit.co.uk. 03/06/2010 · In GET HIM TO THE GREEK Aaron Green is an assistant at the fictional Pinnacle Records, where executive Sergio Roma needs a killer idea to turn a much-needed profit. The only pitch with any promise is Aaron's idea to stage a 10th anniversary concert of rocker Aldous Snow's ( Russell Brand , reprising his unforgettable Forgetting Sarah Marshall role) legendary show at Los Angeles' Greek …, Get Him to the Greek, is a mess, but an amiable and occasionally uproarious one due mostly to Russell Brand’s reprising of his role as Aldous Snow. 70. Movieline Stephanie Zacharek. The funniest bits in the movie are, by and large, the small, offhanded gags stuffed into the corners. 60. Time Out Joshua Rothkopf. When the movie remembers to be the drug-spiked, hard-R comedy you hope for, it.

Get Him To The Greek Movie Reviews and Movie Ratings

get him to the greek movie review

Get Him To The Greek Movie Review Beyond The Trailer. Get Him to the Greek is a 2010 American comedy film written, produced and directed by Nicholas Stoller and starring Russell Brand and Jonah Hill. Released on June 4, 2010, the film is a spin-off sequel of Stoller's 2008 film Forgetting Sarah Marshall, reuniting director Stoller with stars Hill and Brand and producer Judd Apatow. A bit of a let-down. Forgetting Sarah Marshall was so funny and so well-written, Get Him to the Greek just wasn't as good. Russell Brand does an amazing job as the distraught, lost rock-star, but the real stand out is ….

get him to the greek movie review


Get Him to the Greek has great movie trailer. It was funny though. I’m thrilled to watch it on its grand opening this June 4 in movie theaters. It was funny though. 17/07/2010 · Get Him to the Greek movie reviews and ratings - Winnipeg Movies rating of 3.55 out of 5 Stars. Page 4

View all posts in Lisle category