Rigolet Aguila Super Extra High Velocity Review

Aguila .22 LR High-Velocity Rimfire Ammunition Cabela's

ruger mark 4 and aguila super extra high velocity Ruger

aguila super extra high velocity review

22 LR AGUILA SUPER EXTRA 40 GRAIN CPSP (500. Aguila's .22 LR High-Velocity Rimfire Ammunition ensures consistent shot placement with its copper-plated solid-point bullets. 40-gr. bullets reach velocities of 1,255 fps. Their high velocities and copper-plated bullets optimize consistency and smooth cycling. Manufactured using world-famous Eley-Prime technology, the same technology Olympic, Aguila ammunition features a wide variety of unique loads for special rimfire applications. Ideal for shooting in all semi-automatic, bolt action, and lever action rifles rated for high velocity ammunition..

Aguila SuperExtra .22 LR 38gr HV Copper Plated HP 50

22 LR 40 Grain CPRN - Aguila Super Extra - 50 Rounds. AmmoMan.com has 500 Rounds of 22 Long Rifle 40 Grain Aguila CPRN Ammo In-Stock with Fast, Free Shipping. 22 LR AGUILA SUPER EXTRA 40 GRAIN CPSP (500 ROUNDS) 4 Review(s) Add Your Review. Out of Stock Share: Ammo Description ; Reviews ; About This Aguila .22 Long Rifle Ammunition Aguila has become one of the world’s preeminent rimfire ammunition manufacturers since entering the scene …, 12/05/2017 · ruger mark 4 and aguila super extra high velocity. This is a discussion on ruger mark 4 and aguila super extra high velocity within the Ruger Rimfires forums, part of the Pistol & Revolver Forum category; anyone else having issues with aguila super extra high velocity 40 grain copper plated ammo while using with a mark 4 target and a mark.

22 Long Rifle Aguila SuperExtra Ammunition 40 Grain

aguila super extra high velocity review

Aguila 22LR 40 GR Super Extra High Velocity Copper Plated. 31/05/2014 · 1. Aguila Super Extra – High Velocity 2. American Eagle (high velocity) 3. Blazer (high velocity) 4. Aguila Super Extra – Standard Velocity 5. CCI – Standard Velocity 6. Aguila Super Extra – Subsonic (new to the testing grounds) For this round of testing I pulled my bore snake through two times prior to shooting each type of ammo. All, 12/08/2015 · The "super extra" high velocity ammo is comparable to cci's mini-mags but still with that unique oder. The pistol match like all the Aquila ammo we shot was reliable but we weren't good enough to test it's accuracy. In summary, shoot the hyper velocity in a ….

.22LR Ammunition 3 Day Test- Day3 Day At The Range

aguila super extra high velocity review

accuracy and performance our rimfire Aguila Ammunition. Aguila ammunition features a wide variety of unique loads for special rimfire applications. Ideal for shooting in all semi-automatic, bolt action, and lever action rifles rated for high velocity ammunition. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/22LR 12/05/2016В В· Aguila Super Extra High Velocity 22LR 40gr review Subscribe to us on YouTube at Shoot Wise https://YouTube.com/ShootWise/ Like us on Facebook at Shoot Wise h....

aguila super extra high velocity review


06/09/2017В В· Aguila Super Extra High Velocity .22 Ammo Review: Is It Any Good? GunGuyTKD. Loading... Unsubscribe from GunGuyTKD? Cancel Unsubscribe. Working... Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe 1.66K. Loading 21/03/2014В В· FWIW, have shot the Aguila super extra 40 gr and the Aguila golden eagle match ammo. For me, the super extra shot more accurate in my BSA Model 12 rifle. The Super Extra shot well in my other 22 rifles too.

Ammunition Review Aguila Super Extra "High Velocity" .22

aguila super extra high velocity review

Aguila SuperExtra 22 Long Rifle Ammo 38 Grain High. output at controlled pressures, and a strict quality assurance program all add up to give shooters the Aguila Advantage..22 SUPER EXTRA / LONG RIFLE HIGH VELOCITY COPPER-PLATED SOLID POINT BULLET WEIGHT Grams Grain 2.59 40 ENERGY Muzzle ft/lb 100 yds ft/lb 140 95 VELOCITY Muzzle ft/sec 100 yds ft/sec 1,255 1,036 PACKAGING Case Rounds Per Box, 21/03/2014В В· FWIW, have shot the Aguila super extra 40 gr and the Aguila golden eagle match ammo. For me, the super extra shot more accurate in my BSA Model 12 rifle. The Super Extra shot well in my other 22 rifles too..

Aguila Ammunition LR High Velocity .22 40-Grain Rimfire

Aguila Super Extra .22 LR Ammunition 50 Rounds 38 Grain. Aguila Super Extra HV .22 Long Rifle Ammunition 50 Rounds 40 Grain Copper Plated... Aguila Super Extra HV .22 Long Rifle Ammunition 50... Our Low Price $2.19 QuickView Aguila Standard Velocity .22 Long Rifle Ammunition 50 Rounds 40 Grain Lead Solid... Aguila Standard Velocity .22 Long Rifle Ammunition... Our Low Price $2.09 QuickView Aguila Super Extra .22 LR Ammunition 50 Rounds 38 …, 19/09/2017 · aguila 22lr super extra high velocity review, aguila 22lr super extra review, aguila ammo reviews 22lr, aguila high velocity 22lr review forum, aguila interceptor ammo review, aguila interceptor hp ammo, aguila standard velocity reviews, aguila super extra, aguila super extra review, aguila super extra vs velocitors , aquila 22lr ammo reviews. Click on a term to search for related topics.

output at controlled pressures, and a strict quality assurance program all add up to give shooters the Aguila Advantage..22 SUPER EXTRA / LONG RIFLE HIGH VELOCITY COPPER-PLATED SOLID POINT BULLET WEIGHT Grams Grain 2.59 40 ENERGY Muzzle ft/lb 100 yds ft/lb 140 95 VELOCITY Muzzle ft/sec 100 yds ft/sec 1,255 1,036 PACKAGING Case Rounds Per Box 12/05/2016В В· Aguila Super Extra High Velocity 22LR 40gr review Subscribe to us on YouTube at Shoot Wise https://YouTube.com/ShootWise/ Like us on Facebook at Shoot Wise h...

Munitions Aguila Une bonne munition pour un bon

aguila super extra high velocity review

Aguila Super Extra High Velocity .22 LR 40 Grain. This ammunition is new-production and non-corrosive and is recommended for use in bolt action rifles. Aguila ammunition features a wide variety of unique loads for special rimfire applications. Aguila High Velocity ammunition produces tight groups and plenty of knockdown power for rodents all while being available at a very affordable price., The .22 Super Extra High Velocity 40-grain Copper Plated Solid has a factory-rated velocity of 1,255 fps. The .22 Super Extra Standard Velocity 40-grain Lead Solid is rated at 1,130 fps. The .22 Interceptor 40-grain Copper Plated Solid is rated at 1,470 fps. And the .22 Target Competition 40-grain Lead Solid is rated at 1,080 fps. I buy Aguila.

Aguila Super Extra High Velocity .22 Ammo Review Is It

aguila super extra high velocity review

Aguila .22LR Ammo as cheap as 5¢ per round. Aguila SuperExtra 22 Long Rifle 38 Grain High Velocity Hollow Point ammo review offers the following information: For over 50 years Aguila has been dedicated to the development and manufacturing of recreational, hunting, self-defense, and law enforcement ammunition. Aguila is proud to offer an extensive line of ammunition and is recognized as one of the largest rimfire manufacturers in the https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/22LR 12/08/2015 · The "super extra" high velocity ammo is comparable to cci's mini-mags but still with that unique oder. The pistol match like all the Aquila ammo we shot was reliable but we weren't good enough to test it's accuracy. In summary, shoot the hyper velocity in a ….

aguila super extra high velocity review


Aguila ammunition features a wide variety of unique loads for special rimfire applications. Ideal for shooting in all semi-automatic, bolt action, and lever action rifles rated for high velocity ammunition. 08/09/2017В В· Ammunition Review: Aguila Super Extra "High Velocity" .22 Cal Jungle Explorer Aguila Super Extra .22Ammo - Is This Stuff Any Good? - Reliable??? - Duration: 10:54. mixup98 178,807 views. 10:54

View all posts in Rigolet category